Загрузил: SERG1975 6 Jan 2022 в 12:30

Avar - You

Rating: 4.8 Votes: 11
Artist: Avar
Title: You
Catalog: ABRD270
Released: 07.01.2022
Type: Single
Abora Recordings is pleased to bring a brand-new emotional orchestral trancer entitled 'You', produced by one of the leading lights of the amazing new Chinese orchestral uplifting sound... Avar!

This sweet and joyous tune delivers uplifting drums and an enthusiastic atmosphere mixed with dreamy background pads and nostalgic tunes. The symphonic breakdown includes an amazing flute symphony that paves the way to mind-lifting melodies and terrific drop.

For those of you who haven't yet discovered the new Chinese orchestral uplifting sound, you are in for a treat.
1. Avar - You (Intro Edit) 5:28
2. Avar - You (Extended Mix) 8:30
3. Avar - You 6:51
Написал Infe®no сегодня в 04:49
Написал dj mehrdad сегодня в 04:04
Написал DJ 007 сегодня в 04:00
Написал dj mehrdad сегодня в 03:42
Написал dj mehrdad сегодня в 03:19
Сейчас онлайн (1)
Фильтр музыки