Sound Department II
Загрузил: Zvezda4et 9 Mar 2023 в 17:29

VA - Sound Department II

Rating: 4.5 Votes: 2
Artist: VA
Title: Sound Department II
Label: Iconyc Noir
Catalog: NOIR033X
Released: 10.03.2023
Type: Compilation
Consistently creating a cutting-edge sound that continues to evolve and remain at the forefront of an ever-shifting market, to celebrate our 2023 season opening we are delighted to announce WhoKnew as the artists to compile the second instalment of our ICONYC Noir 'Sound Department' compilation series.

The album kicks off with 20 exclusive progressive house, melodic techno and deep house tracks from some of the world's most exciting new, as well as established artists, themed around the different hours of the night, compiled to perfection by WhoKnew. What better way to kickstart 2023 and say thank you to all of you who have been, playing, supporting, promoting and loving our releases in the past.

Carefully chosen and exclusively put together for 'Sound Department' WhoKnew picked an exquisite journey bringing together some of the most talented artists and producers in the world to showcase the spectrum of the labels musical space by bringing unique signature sounds, creating a perfect balance of depth, enchanting moments, and straight up dance floor burners.

WhoKnew doesn't hold back as the gauntlet is laid down for a progressive house, melodic techno and deep house master class. So, fasten your seat belts and brace yourself for an aural sensation that will leave you asking for more...

ICONYC Noir 'Sound Department 2' compiled by WhoKnew is an all-encompassing retrospective guide to ICONYC Noir's musical history of the past year. The album delivers a message of sustained musical relevance in emphatic fashion to warm the soul. Not to be missed! ICONYC Noir 'Sound Department 2' sees a worldwide release on March 10, 2022 via all well-known digital content providers.
[8:32] 1. Stereolynk - Alma (Andrés Moris Remix)
[9:12] 2. Luke Segreto - Cosmic (Andrea Cassino Remix)
[6:42] 3. SHKRMN - After Life (Lessovsky Remix)
[7:38] 4. Greene - Oasis 79 (Mononoid Remix)
[6:31] 5. Tenerfuse - Spellbound (Four Candles Vocal Remix)
[6:16] 6. Mister Howington - Stonehenge (Rebel of Sleep Remix)
[7:19] 7. messier - Desert Storm (2Qimic)
[6:39] 8. Froyke - Piece of Me (Engelbert Remix)
[7:04] 9. Yeadon - Find Your Way (Original Mix)
[7:04] 10. Soul Alt Delete - Tomorrow (Astral Base Remix)
[7:34] 11. Soul Brucke - Believe in Me (Original Mix)
[6:36] 12. Waxman (CA) - Antiphony (Original Mix)
[8:39] 13. ReCorpo - Flight of a Moth (Original Mix)
[7:48] 14. Airbas - The Only Reason (ReCorpo Remix)
[6:07] 15. Aaron Suiss - Flying with Emotions (Ivan Berkowitz Remix)
[7:42] 16. AQUO - Stranger Things (Original Mix)
[6:36] 17. SHAZZE - Sounds of Heaven (Original Mix)
[6:34] 18. Michon - Mystical Jungle (Original Mix)
[5:03] 19. zero8 - See You Again (Original Mix)
[8:04] 20. Nikmind - Feeling of Love (Original Mix)

Написал Ferdinand сегодня в 11:27
Написал justice сегодня в 11:18
Написал Dmirty сегодня в 10:35
Написал Dmirty сегодня в 10:23
Фильтр музыки