Feel Alive
Загрузил: justice 4 Jul 2024 в 20:01

Eugenio Tokarev & Bruno Oloviani - Feel Alive

Rating: 3.5 Votes: 4
Title: Feel Alive
Catalog: ENPROG595E
Released: 05.07.2024
Type: Single
1. Feel Alive (03:19)
2. Feel Alive [Extended Mix] (06:19)

Eugenio Tokarev & Bruno Oloviani join forces for 'Feel Alive'! It's a whirlwind release week as Eugenio Tokarev & Bruno Oloviani unveil the follow-up to their prog house banger, 'Resurfaced', released earlier this year on Enhanced Progressive. Pulses will race as 'Feel Alive' injects its epic rhythms and luxurious melodies. Kaleidoscopic arps set the tone - sheer awe - before blissful pads and a soaring vocal tee-up the monumental climax, all fast turns, drops and spellbinding synth flourishes. We're breathless! Eugenio and Bruno strike gold again.

Написал 9clipse сегодня в 10:18
Написал Manifest сегодня в 08:14
Написал dj mehrdad сегодня в 03:10
Написал dj mehrdad сегодня в 02:25
Написал dj mehrdad сегодня в 01:54
Фильтр музыки