Cuttin’ Headz Presents Boogeyman
Загрузил: Protect 21 Nov 2020 в 10:58

VA - Cuttin’ Headz Presents Boogeyman

Rating: 0 Votes: 0
Artist: VA
Title: Cuttin’ Headz Presents Boogeyman
Catalog: CH 029
Released: 20.11.2020
Type: Compilation

1. Aaran D – Planet Mars (07:08)
2. AJ Christou & Gabriel Torres – Raw Life (06:38)
3. Alex Arnout & Matt Tolfrey – The Walk (06:24)
4. Blas Cordero – Do It (05:26)
5. Jaden Thompson – Closer (06:33)
6. Jean Pierre – Da Heights (06:37)
7. Jesse Calosso – Disc Ho (06:44)
8. Joey Daniel – Wireless High (06:57)
9. The Martinez Brothers – Backyard Boogie (NYC mix) (07:30)
10. Vic Damone Jnr – Evry Tyme (05:50)

Boogeyman is a new sub label from The Martinez Brothers’ legendary Cuttin’ Headz, run by Miami’s Jesse Calosso – who also takes the lead with A&R. It kicks off with a fantastic compilation showcasing the sound and talent the label will deal in. Features Bristol’s Aaran D (Disorder) with the deep mood music of “Planet Mars”, veterans Matt Tolfrey & Alex Arnout getting slinky and hypnotic on “The Walk”, Fabric resident Jaden Thompson delivering the sexy roller that is “Closer” and Amsterdam’s Joey Daniel nails that perfect minimal tech house sound on “Wireless High” in addition to material from Calosso and The Martinez Brothers themselves.
Написал MaRlIn сегодня в 00:05
Написал MaRlIn вчера в 23:11
Написал Flapdeejay вчера в 22:02
Написал Swhite вчера в 22:02
Написал Swhite вчера в 22:00
Сейчас онлайн (4)
Фильтр музыки