Загрузил: ahoy76 30 Nov 2020 в 21:23

David Forbes - Randomize

Rating: 2 Votes: 1
Artist: David Forbes
Title: Randomize
Catalog: OUT170
Released: 30.11.2020
Type: Single
If you were to write out David Forbes' back catalogue on a piece of paper, you'd be able to wrap it around the planet 10 times over, the man is prolific! His latest audio adventure Randomize is a no-messing-about stripped back tech trance pounder, that will once again send any rave into a frenzy. A red hot melody and almost techno like groove supplies us with yet another full fire trailblazer, from the man known to us as Forbsey!
1. David Forbes - Randomize 3:48
2. David Forbes - Randomize (Extended Mix) 6:34
Написал Jazzy сегодня в 23:35
Написал jkee сегодня в 21:45
Написал Jazzy сегодня в 19:03
Написал wadoss сегодня в 18:02
Написал wadoss сегодня в 16:26
Поиск Музыки / Requests Написал Swhite сегодня в 09:35
Лейблы Написал Zvezda4et сегодня в 00:27
Лейблы Написал galactix 30 Jul 2021 в 23:15
Фильтр музыки