Загрузил: EBrock76 20 Nov 2021 в 21:41

Julie Dvir - Imagine

Rating: 4 Votes: 2
Artist: Julie Dvir
Title: Imagine
Catalog: MAGICDEEP056
Released: 12.11.2021
Type: Single
Israel based female melodic techno producer Julie Dvir makes her debut as part of the Magic Island family with the intense and mysterious Imagine. With swirling layers of dark brooding synths and percussion, Julie skillfully builds up tension with an ominous atmosphere - which leads to a powerful climax and payoff that is sure to leave an impact on the dancefloor.
1. Julie Dvir - Imagine 3:25
2. Julie Dvir - Imagine (Extended Mix) 8:15

Написал Tpu CeMepKu сегодня в 16:22
Написал oxid сегодня в 15:38
Написал oxid сегодня в 15:37
Написал 10 сегодня в 14:09
Написал ТРАНСУЖЕНЕТОТ сегодня в 14:06
Фильтр музыки