Deja Vu
Загрузил: SERG1975 20 Nov 2021 в 12:53

Edplacid Patiño - Deja Vu

Rating: 3.3 Votes: 3
Title: Deja Vu
Catalog: XSR02
Released: 20.11.2021
Type: Single
' Deja Vu ' is the latest release from Sahara Recordings Raúl aka Edplacid Patiño for an epic tune influenced gem that comes loaded with crisp drums, a distinct bass, intertwining riff that hypnotically draw you in building to a delightful break that is truly breath taking with epic trancy elements that set the stage for the lead to take control and take you away as you rise to the climax.
01. Deja Vu (Radio Edit) 4:08
02. Deja Vu (Extended Mix) 7:15
Написал time2drum сегодня в 15:57
Написал time2drum сегодня в 15:55
Написал MaRlIn сегодня в 15:49
Написал Vitovitalek сегодня в 15:07
Написал TRMen сегодня в 15:03
Фильтр музыки