Загрузил: SERG1975 7 Mar 2022 в 11:10

John Spider - Breeze

Rating: 4.4 Votes: 7
Artist: John Spider
Title: Breeze
Catalog: AEP469
Released: 07.03.2022
Type: Single
We welcome another new and exciting talent to surface out of the Romania, Ionut Popovici aka Yasin Guven with his debut solo release 'Breeze' bringing in release 469 on Alter Ego Progressive.

This stunning debut release has deep and warm atmospherics, beach ware melodic elements, playful percussion and bass work. Dropping in to a stunning breakdown.
1. John Spider - Breeze (Original Mix) 6:57
2. John Spider - Breeze (Radio Edit) 3:52
Написал SektoR project сегодня в 13:34
Написал DeadForm сегодня в 13:31
Написал SektoR project сегодня в 13:23
Написал Piostryj сегодня в 12:37
Написал bigozerki сегодня в 12:03
Фильтр музыки